Blog

DIY Taylor Swift costume

Yay. Another post as I promised because I messed up you get two posts today. To make it even better I’m going to show you how to make 2 costumes that’s right a BFF costume. The new taylor and the old Taylor so, here we go!

FOR THE NEW TAYLOR YOU WILL NEED:

  • Black leotard 
  • Black fur coat
  • Silver sparkle fabric

HOW TO ASSEMBLE:

  • Start by cutting out the letters r-e-p with the silver sparkle fabric then glue them onto the front of the leotard

HAIR AND MAKEUP:

  • For makeup I’d use a bright red lip and a cat eye mascara.
  • For hair I’d make it damp not wet and apply lots of gel to slick it back. *if your hair isn’t naturally curly or wavy put your hair into tight braids then straighten the braids. After that make it damp then apply a thick layer of hair gel to slick it back.

WHAT YOU WILL NEED FOR THE OLD TAYLOR:

  • Red and white striped  shirt with quarter length sleeves
  • Blue high waisted shorts
  • Red reds
  • Black bowler hat
  • Clip on bangs
  • Red lip stick

HAIR AND MAKEUP 

    • For the makeup do a red lip and winged eyeliner 
    • For the hair put it up in a pony and this one I think is cute if you don’t have bangs try clip ones.

    Thanks for checking out this post and enjoy make sure to follow my blog so you get updated on the rest of halloWEEK.

    Leave a comment